Being sick sucks

I’ve been sick for a week straight….Flu hit me right after I finished leg day last week and continued with fever, headaches, chills and other assorted b.s.  Finally starting to feel human again tonight and will hit the gym tomorrow night with the wife.

Nothing worse than tons of motivation to work hard and then get hit with a week of nothing but being miserable at work and home. Well hopefully it will be the last illness of the year and I’ll have months of progress ahead of me. Either way the flu can kiss my ass.

Leave a Reply

